Contacts

Alfiya Ilaeva

Subsoil users

+7 (701) 741-78-80

a.ilayeva@techgarden.kz

Galymzhan Nurmanov

Subsoil users

+7 (708) 041-22-22

gnurmanov@techgarden.kz

Sayat Bolat

Subsoil users

+7 (775) 199-93-30

sbolat@techgarden.kz

Dana Madiyeva

IntelliSense-LAB

+7 (701) 728-84-48

dana@kz.intellisense.io

Alexander Pan

Fintech / Blockchain

+7 (708) 663-63-79

alexander@tdcis.kz

Marat Mukashev

Tech Garden Ventures

+7 (777) 216-55-15

marat@techgarden.vc

Tatiana Napolskaya

Mass media / PR

+7 (707) 652-40-55

t.napolskaya@techgarden.kz

Akmaral Tolegenova

CEO Assistant

+7 (775) 391-30-33

a.tolegenova@techgarden.kz